You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A December month filled with a Star Wars miracle.

in #exyle5 years ago

CPR3! Lol. I'm glad you got her to watch all of them. The original Star Wars was one of the first films I saw in the theater as a child. Back then it was like nothing anyone had seen before. My brother and I had so many of the original action figures and ships, if only we would've had the foresight to keep them!

Sort:  

I wasn't even born when the films were made, lol.

Must have been something back in the day to see these films in the theater!

Jesus, does that make me feel old! It really was like something from the future when it came out. There were other films of this genre out there but the special effects couldn’t even compare.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44