Portrait artwork of steem witness @exyle

in #exyle6 years ago (edited)

 Hi steemians I know I am fairly new to this platform but @exyle stands out the most and he is cool I love his channel and I follow him daily. Also you may know @exyle for being a daily vlogger on @dtube website and that is awesome in its own right. What a lot of people do not know is he is a steemit witness and right now at this very second his efforts are helping steemit function so he is very useful for steemit.

The portrait of @exyle 

Final words:

Guys I love @exyle and I love his content so if you would follow him because he definitely deserves it. He is a steem witness that is looking for the betterment of this community and that is what I am all about.

This is his cool logo it is so awesome 

Sort:  

Thanks for making this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66