You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to my old job for the day + STEEM back to C+ from C on the Weiss Rating report.

in #exyle5 years ago

First things first, I miss this "analysis" and your videos!

I feel like STEEM is going to be a B- soon (probably next month), because the price went up considerably (specially comparing with some major coins), and this rating gives a lot of weight to the price.

Sort:  

Steem is holding nicely. I'm hoping for a nice push in the upcoming months. But like I said before I have a plan for both scenario's.

Indeed. Me too!
That´s exactly what everybody should do, elaborate different scenarios, so whenever anything happens we will be happy and ready to stick with the plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44