You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SOLVED] I need some EOS advice: I can't stake EOS because I don't have CPU. But to get CPU I need to stake EOS.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

I have used EOS only to play EOS Knights. That was a hot thing when it launched back in August 2018.

Actually I started playing EOS Knights and Steemmonsters at the same time. Now things are pretty much in favor of SM.

Anyways .... you remind me about the CPU ... it was an issue back than as well ... that thing can be so irritating ..... the game was stopping when there was CPU overloads.... stake more...then later you have much more ...bad user experience ... from that perspective Steem is so much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50