You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 386: Reasons to join the Steem Blockchain + Question: Could a Steem account be used to login to other websites too as a universal login?

in #exyle6 years ago

@exyle while your at it, we need a universal promotion tool 😉

If I can connect my social media(twitter,LinkedIn,Facebook,G+....) and broadcast all my posts automatically I would start tailoring my activities to onboarding thus I assume others may be encouraged to do the same. Hand in hand with the universal key or it may be a very promising tool on its own.

Also I am thinking about that YouTube -> DTube tool that was created.... May help for drawing in the content creators from YouTube that can help sustain an audience.

Putting ideas out there! Love Your by the way, I would so pay the onetime fee for a universal key. It most likely will make some nervous though. Run as an extension for a pc browser or wallet/password on mobile, able to use Touch ID would be cool.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Luckily we have @share2steem so you can easily just share Instagram photo on FB and STEEM blockchain simultaneously. Try it at https://share2steem.io?ref=farizal

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea I’d want to go the other way sharefromsteem got anything for that?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62