You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 377: Re-evaluation of the blockchain from top to bottom.

in #exyle6 years ago

Yes Yes Yes. I am so glad that you are on board and that you share your findings with us. Happy, because I know you are completely honest and will not tell 'stories', but only that which you really believe in and where you discover the truth.

Sort:  

Haha, for everyone that does not know, this is my mom, so her judgement might be slightly in favour of me. But I'll do my best :)

Yes, I am your mom, but that's also why I know you very well and that's why I wrote what I wrote!
I am not the only one who appreciated your opinion. You only have to look at the written comments.
The task you have taken on you also involves a great responsibility, so I wish you wisdom and perseverance.

I am not your mom and I can say the same words.
You have been an inspiration since the first day I saw your vlogs. Your information and thoughts are really valuable for me and for the community.
I'm willing to hear your thoughts in the up coming days.

Thanks for sharing them mate!
A big Hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56