You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 369: No individual will be able to compete with communities in the future when it comes to earning STEEM.

in #exyle6 years ago

I watched this video and it was the first time I watched any of your vlogs @exyle I was happy to get to know you more and can tell that you are still accumulating at these prices.

I wasn't suggesting that you power down any of your holdings as I wouldn't recommend that for anyone right now, I just got concerned with your health since I experienced something similar.

The good news is that you look in tip-top shape in this video and I think you have the strength to not worry about the price right now - it is a buyer's market!

Posted using Steeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35