You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [SOLVED] I need some EOS advice: I can't stake EOS because I don't have CPU. But to get CPU I need to stake EOS.

in #exyle5 years ago (edited)

I would just keep trying until you get it. Like you said, that EIDOS airdrop is gumming everything up. Last I knew the block producers were talking about changing some of the governance to take care of the issue, but I don't know where they are at with that process. Like someone else mentioned I mainly use EOS for EOS Knights right now and it has been a real chore to get anything accomplished in the game. They have recurring events and they have even postponed those until the network clears up.

Let me reach out to some of my contacts and I will see if there is a way I can help you.

Sort:  

I had to stake way more EOS then I was doing trying with. At 50EOS stake the transaction went through and I got access to CPU.

Gotcha! I am glad you got it sorted out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53