You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing about Steem from a hotel room at 7am. Bought a little more once again...

in #exyle5 years ago

Are you fucking kidding me

I know these words, and how loud some coffee machines can be!

Nothing like a 'healthy' pullback to dampen the mood. The frustrating thing is that STEEM barely moved up before crashing down like everything else.

One day though eh....

Enjoy the sunshine, this weekend is looking tiptop!

Sort:  

One day all these worries will be put in perspective. Maybe even laughed at when Steem trades much higher.

I had the same worries about BTC when I bought my first at $250 it went up to $1200 then crashed to $150. Look at it now...I'm sticking to what I know now. And I know STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44