40 Carl Hall (studio)

in #extras7 years ago (edited)

There are two shows that use this location..
Suits
Designated Survivor
it is located at sheppard west and around allen road.
west of allen before keele.
It is also used as a flea market on weekends.


Suits show is about a lawyer guy Mike who had been to jail for lying. His friend Harvey got him out of jail.
Mike has a girlfriend who is a biracial girl (who is dating the prince in real life)
I was on this show at least 13 times. This lady named Torres (Jessica Pearson) had to leave the show to move to LA (Chicago) to be with her husband Lawrence Fishburn - I think they are making a spinoff show for her to be filmed in LA. The biracial lady Megan? Markle was bullied in Toronto until Prince Harry stepped in and told the bullies off. Filming was suspended for a few months last year until they sorted things out and Markle lived in London for a few months. At one point Markle didn't want to go back to Suits.


Designated Survivor stars kiefer sutherland and Maggie Q
It is about happenings in Washington DC when the capital building got blown up.
I had actually been on this show at least twice.

Sort:  

Welcome @kenwoo1977. I hope you enjoy here as much as I do! Nice post, I will follow your account, please follow me at @rohitrajput.

I added you man. you have one sick article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58