High vibrational "performance" photography created with lights, lasers, and sound.

What's up and positive Steem community?

Another high vibrational "performance" photograph created with lights, lasers, and sound.

Thought Directed Energy by JCA.png

"A Mirror Of The Mind" by Jeff Cloud Artistry


Another reflection of your Inner brilliance and magnificence.

High vibrational "performance" photography created with lights, lasers, and sound.

"Live" art created with an analog Pentax camera.

I use colored lights that I custom make for my paint brushes.

I position them with my microphone stands in my recording studio.

I use Sound (music & voice) to trigger my background reflective plates.

I Love lighting it up and getting creative.

Enjoy!

Jeff


Authors and artists get paid when people like you upvote their posts.

Thanks to our Steemit community for supporting, upvoting, re-steeming, & connecting!

Sort:  

I consciously choose, again and again and again, to support original and creative artists who present important themes to the world "out there". The play with Light and the colours is lovely.

Thank you Marike! Not a lot to talk about here, but no words are necessary. :)

Very pretty

Thanks @amymanoll. The feeling is mutual :)

Beautiful creative process, love the use of light & colors to evoke a feeling of limitless expansiveness...

Thank you @lifeselfmastery. I appreciate your comment & support. Hopping over to your page to support & follow. :)

Have you found any of the millions of art contests and rewards out there in the steemiverse yet? Venture out a little and I'm sure you'll find plenty like-minded artists and I'd say jump in there with some of those original art submissions! It's all win/win 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43