I NEED A TYPING JOB

in #extra7 years ago

online-typing-jobs.png
Today as I wrote this I am hoping that maybe one of you could notice my application of finding a home based job like typing job which is one of my major expertise when I was working a few years ago or if I remember 17 years ago.
As a full time mother of two kids, I am thinking the future of my two kids right now, that is why I am searching and keep on asking to my other friends if they have a vacant job that they could offer to me. I am not losing my hope that there is one person sent by God that will help me with my concern.
Nowadays it is very hard for me to apply especially with my age now that I am 37 years old. That is why I am very thankful to my online friends who always “TAG” me if there is a site that will help us “EARN” I am really thankful that they never forget to “TAG” me whenever there is an online opportunity.
For those who are reading this I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Management and Associate in Computer Secretarial. I will be thankful and grateful if you could refer me to your friend that you know can help me.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo credits google.com

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

sis join #steemgigs you can offer your expeties here at steemit check out @surpassingoogle post about steemgig.

thank you sis

Don't give up. Just keep on applying.

thanks for the encouragement

Goodluck sis! Hope you could find a stable job online that would give you enough earnings! Fighting! ❤

yes I will thanks

There is a lot of opportunity in online. Just search in google " Work from home" get paid to type, get paid for research and a lot more.

thank you for the info

Working from home as a Virtual Assistant is trending these days.
Check these facebook groups to give you an idea:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/vamoneymakers/
https://www.facebook.com/groups/flipph/
https://www.facebook.com/thetruealphava/

There are videos and free resources in the groups to get you started and if you want you can enroll in their paid courses to give you an edge in the virtual assistant scene. Goodluck!

Thankfully, manufacturers have recognized this issue and developed a range of work boots designed to address the needs of individuals with sweaty feet. In this article, we will explore some of the best work boots for sweaty feet, highlighting their features and benefits. best work boots for overpronation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01