You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glockenspiel's Experiment - The last Exquisite Corpse of 2018 Begins! Courtesy of @blockurator :)

This is such a great idea! I like the direction that you gave to the story. It's mysterious, with doctor who can do wonders and many people who are 'concerned' (anyone could be a murdered). I'm looking forward to see how this story will develop. I'm not a writer but I love to read these chapters from those participating in blockurators ideas :)

Thank you for sharing! It's an excellent story!

Sort:  

Thank you @delishtreats! I'm glad you liked it, I did try to give the other writers something interesting to work with. I'm looking forward to seeing how it develops too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52