You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glockenspiel's Experiment - The last Exquisite Corpse of 2018 Begins! Courtesy of @blockurator :)

Very good start. I like the jabs at Sherlock Holmes and Frankenstein. You've done quite well. This should get everyone's imaginations riled up, and I can hardly wait to see where it goes from here.

This, and all the other segments, will be shared in the #exquisite-corpse room of the Speculative Fiction Writers of Steemit Discord group. Please join us, all you who love your creative licenses.

Sort:  

Hello! I'd love to join the Discord group, but that invitation link seems to have expired.

What? I just created it. Let's try it again. https://discord.gg/QQQZ85E

Done, I'm in! It looks like it was a problem on my end, sorry!

Glad you like it @blockurator! Thanks for letting me stand in ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67