You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposure to Steem is Great For Writers

in #exposure8 years ago

This is my mom's post and we've been looking into Steemit together and getting really interested in the direction it's taking. I'm a millennial who understands the techy stuff more and I heard her talking about it and thought "Oh sure mom, you can make money off your art. Sounds like bologna" Then I did a little search and it really looks like this is going to change the game. I'm a musician and it looks like musicians have a fair playing field here and can have a little side income from their art. Finally, a way to be recognized for all your hard work! Very stoked.

Sort:  

So glad you've joined The Steemit team Carson - The sky has unlimited steem! and no clouds!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52