You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemit is trash

in #exposetrolls8 years ago

Wrong. You should be down voting people who harass others. Bottom line, you're a child who throws food with your bad behavior. Sean is not the one being harassed by YOU. I down vote you because you have ZERO content and everything you post is crappy snarky comments. Im down voting YOU and your content and will continue to do so. Your content is terrible. YOU do not belong here and basically its turned YOU into a vindictive revenge flagging troll with no thing to contribute to this community and a negative rep. Rehashing others posts in defending yourself is about as weak as it comes. Youre a coward behind a computer without a mind of his own. You cant even defend yourself without reposting someone elses content in order to teach me a lesson? LOL. Weak. Wow. I though you at least could use words but I guess not. Yah. Great way to defend your bullying tactics and behaviors. I have zero respect for you and I now will go to seans page and share this post.

Sort:  

Downvoting because you are harassing others.

right, wrong, just your opinion....

yeah, Im not very good with words... (facepalm)

So flag wars are not childish?

Should've told me sooner... here you go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51