Exposing a Group of Political Parasites LIKE A BOSS! ...in PUBLIC!!

in #expose7 years ago

This should count as a CLASSIC! Talk about putting your ass on the line!


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!

Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

MI friend you're really doing it work and keep it up you'll definitely succeed

I shared that speech along with Ted Nugent on Steven Crouder last night. Nugent had me rolling, and Farage did too, but only because he DESTROYED the cronies.... :P

the little sound additions you added are pretty funny though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46