You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: שוואַרץ חתונה: Marrying the Spanish Flu Away

in #explore19187 years ago

Good job! Thanks to @cryptkeeper17 you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14503.85. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Sort:  

@charliehersh I wanted to let you know about a guy I started chatting with on here. His name is @davemccoy, he is doing a lot of neat things with newer people on the platform, basically setting up mini forums, setting up contests, things like that. I think what you are doing with your cause, not sure if you knew any of these other people writing about philly history but it would not be a bad idea to get in touch with him. The guy started literally like a day after I did not quite 5 weeks ago and has close to 3k followers already. Just a thought, if you'd like check the hash tag newbieresteemday. He runs that, if you'd like bring my name up as an icebreaker if needed. Hopefully we can be of help, if nothing else enjoy the rest of your weekend @charliehersh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31