You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floating the Jacks Fork River - My First Float in Over a Year

in #explore6 years ago

Wowwww...... this looks like SO MUCH FUN!! ♥
I have to add this to the list of things to do 'someday'!

Hope your sunburn feels better soon! I am pale and I know your pain! All it takes is about 5min for me to start burning... FYI, adding peppermint oil to the mix will help with pain, if it is still hurting.
:)

Sort:  

Thankfully it stopped hurting after the swelling went down. I will have to keep peppermint in mind though! I was afraid of using any "hot" oils so I didn't even try it out.

I made a cream for my friend a while back, with coconut oil, lavender and peppermint, and she said it was the BEST and the cooling of the mint just took the pain away. Glad you're feeling better! Sunburns are bad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87