Bucket list

in #explore7 years ago (edited)

Every day I hear about spectacular places customers who come into my store have been to. Some day I want to be able to Buy an mobile home and travel around to see all the natural wonders there are to see. Most of time, when people Tell me about a certain site I remember it. But there has been so many i'm starting to forget them. So I decided to make a list:

        My bucket list  Places I want to see
 

                      Yellowstone national park                                                            Yosemite National Park 

                             Grand Canyon                                                                                   Mammoth cave   

                             La Brea Tar Pits                                                                                   Devil’s tower  

                            Painted Desert                                                                    Crystal Cave in Chihuahua Mexico 

             Cave Of Swords in Chihuahua Mexico                                                Sequoia National Park

                               Everglades                                                                       Hawaii Volcanoes National Park 

      Ashfall Fossil Beds State historical Park in Nebraska                    Hocking Hills State Park in Ohio 

                                Crater Lake                                                                              Bad Lands National Park  

                   Emerald Lake

 This is my list so far. I'm sure there are many more, and feel free to share those that I haven't mentioned.

 I have seen Carlsbad Caverns, Niagara Falls, Lincoln National Forest. Panama Rocks State Park In NY. and others I have forgotten. Some day My dream may come true. I can only hope. Any sites I see, I will be sure to post them.
 

Zion National Park Blue Ridge Mountains Rainbow Bridge
 

Sort:  

That's a good list. Hopefully you can earn enough through your store and here on SteemIt to see those places.

Thank you. It will be a slow process. Time seems to be a commodity that is hard to find for me.

Great choices! They're all on my list.

Great places. Good wish list.

Keep writing on here and I think your dream will come true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57