Trying Something Different { A Rap }

43B49C1B-A694-47E5-85E8-A12F2CF64F3C.jpeg

Well going out of my musical bandwidth but wait, did I just say musical bandwidth? Pardon me for such statement. Music is an art with no limits one is the only limitation to one’s self.

So I downloaded Four Kizomba instrumentals after a friend and a mentor told me about the genre of such melodies. I’m currently working one of them and I have the structure of it I’m just taking my time to write the lyrics out.

But this morning, I played another one outta the four I downloaded making two that I’ve attempted in all. And all of a sudden I caught a rap vibe as the beat played and dang! It’s making a lot of sense to me actually but until you guys hear it when I record it .

Teaser {Lyrics}

Baby girl don’t die young
Baby don’t you leave me alone
Anywhere you go ama go go
Anywhere but hell am go go

Baby shotigbo o de daun
Why you come dey vex you dey frown
Come into my home waje dodo
Ama give you milk ati dodo

The freestyle voice recording is on the way immediately I perfect the lyrics. Remember you’re your only limitation, explore and you never know what you might find.

22F4F3AE-1EB8-4119-B1EB-1BB9688B0822.jpeg

Watch out or listen out 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83