Your betrayal

in #explicit4 years ago (edited)

Warning - this is explicit - and no, not about Bullet for my Valentine

A few days ago, my wife asked me to go and get something from her car. While I was looking for it, I found pack of 3 condoms, but 2 were missing. I talked to her about it and she denied everything - what I expected.

After 2 days, she started to admit that she fucked with a colleague some time ago a couple of times. They met and she let him do many things, don't want to go into details here.

Some may find this shocking, but to be honest, it made me horny as hell. I wasn't angry, maybe sad that she didn't tell me. But the fact that she was fucked by another guy made me so horny, we did it over and over again for days.

Just wanted to share this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55