Super simple Animated Video tool

in #explainer8 years ago

I have a need to create videos for people quite often and I went through quite a few different tools before finding something that I could create very nice videos very fast. It works with scenes and there are hundreds of scenes available.

How do I actually use this to Make Money?

I am creating the videos for different niches and use them in one of 2 ways for monetizing them. I will either set up a call tracking phone number or find a CPA offer to link to in the description. Both of these work really well for creating a stream of income from the video.

Why does this matter?

Other software I have used took too long to create videos or they looked shoddy. The videos I can create with this software are clean looking and professional. It is easy to get paid just for creating the videos for clients. When I say these are easy to make I mean I've made videos in around 10 minutes.

The Hardest Part of it

I like to write a script for the video before I start, and this makes it much easier to build. I can create a script from a template.

1 introduction to company/overview of problem we solve
2 why the problem is valid for the industry
3 specific example of the problem
4 show off features and how they solve the problem
5 call to action
(reviews go great here)
6 answer possible objection, state guarantees
7 client proof to seal the deal

I use this basic guide to create a script and then I can make each scene fit to the script. Once I've created the script I just choose the scene that fits each line and then I can set up colors according to the logo for a specific client, or just however I feel will look the best if there's no client.

Then I pick the music and we're done. It takes just a few minutes to render, and I've even been able to create nice videos completely on my phone.

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.8 and reading ease of 84%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

well dang That's pretty cool I don't think I compare to King and I don't know who Brown is but I'll take it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66