The Experts of Crypto

in #experts7 years ago

So after over a year of constant warnings and red flags about Bitconnect, looks like the day has finally come that they shut down their services.


TheNextWeb

Now they say they are working on Bitconnect X exchange platform but let's be serious, who is really going to use that? Actually, probably the same people that used Bitconnect in the first place will...

Here are a couple people that have been shilling this scam for so long. Why people listen to these guys is a mystery to me.

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter



https://steemit.com/dtube/@lasseehlers/sn8gf352

Aside from Bitconnect, the entire crypto market is in a downfall and there are some users that give their predictions and "expert" analysis on different cryptos like STEEM/SBD.

https://steemit.com/steemdollar/@haejin/steem-vs-sbd-do-not-underestimate-sbd

At least he had a disclaimer...

Please do your due diligence and understand the risks when investing in a particular crypto. When it comes to crypto, it's good to understand the economics and fundamentals. Especially looking at the development and Github is a great tool to use to determine if it's a crypto you want to invest in.

https://steemit.com/scams/@bitcoinparadise/i-m-not-falling-for-it-bitconnect

Now I'm no crypto expert myself, but I play one on T.V.

STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

So strange. Nobody saw that coming.. (insert facepalm)

I know right? I'm absolutely shocked, SHOCKED!!! lol

This chart is made in colaboration with my 10 year old cousin
AssCoin is likely to go up to 10USD. HUGE PROFITS COMING
Screenshot_2018-01-17-02-07-49.png

this is not financial advice im just sharing my opinion

Donate to me:
Bitcoin: 12345667788899

I would never invest in a crypto before doing a good amount of research on it.
Haven't uses Bitconnect as I'm a Bittrex man. But yes, certain people just love spreading stupid rumours around and don't care who gets "hurt" in the process.
A good article my friend.

Upvoted

Thanks buddy. Don't worry, I didn't forget. I'll get to your post later ;)

I needed to come up with a superhero name that starts with a B.
Just found one. Lol
Thank you so very much!

wow, unbelievable! do you see a chain reaction?

What do you mean by chain reaction?

I'll answer with a question: what sort of global variables affect the cryptomarket the most?

What do you mean by global variables?

It is a global market. It should have its own mathematical function with its variables. A variable could be a richie taking off the market his millions. Or a country that is not a player in the market so condemns cryptos?

Well, that I don't have an exact answer to since there are so many variables that can have a huge effect on the market. FUD could be considered a variable and even exchanges getting hacked.

What variable would you say affects the cryptomarket the most?

I'm not sure (since I have a degree in maths this is something I will look in the near future, btw, you know of any source of raw bitcoin data e.g. a spreadsheet updated every day on the web?) I just hope its not a misuse matter (with all the meanings around the word 'misuse' that apply) rather than 'interests'... nice to meet you!

Maybe https://tradeblock.com/bitcoin/
I'm not sure how much of raw bitcoin data you are looking for but I'm sure this will suffice. There are more out there that might be more detailed...

Everyone should learn about the crypto they plan to invest, instead of putting trust in some “expert”. Good work, @bitcoinparadise.

this is very informative blog .thanks to you for sharing..i praise
you..
Carry on

This is a great article i resteemed

Whatever is happening now is a temporary, normal market behaviour. Sometimes in life things got to get worse before they get better. The secret is to stay steadfast.

Nice, i like your post. Visit my post 😀 @bitcoinparadise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61078.25
ETH 2671.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51