18:00

in #experimental7 years ago (edited)


One interesting aspect about experimental films, is that anybody that confronts them is able to wonder and interpret according to his experiences and beliefs. I would be very gladly to hear your insights on the experience that creates the film.

This film was made on 2015 aproximatly, in Monterrey NL Mexico.

The hour is 18:00, when everybody goes out of the work. I felt interested on registering how many different ways people travel, walking, bus, subway, etc and yuxtapose all of it in order to create an atmosphere of my enviroment, and be able to see it from a different perspective.

snap.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I enjoyed watching this, I really got a feel for your environment, and great to catch that snapshot in time. My latest dtube upload is similar in approach, and I have another that I will upload soon so keep a look out!

Thank you for the comment. And yes, I would be checking your videos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62