Sort:  

I think its more like they don't understand it, and I have not done anything to help them understand. I have been here a little over two weeks and a whole lot has happened in this short time. It looks like you average about 35-40 new followers per month and you seem to be doing well. Thanks for the comment

dont compare my followers with yours. most of them are my friends, not statics as you consider your own followers. My point is : with this experiment you dont need whales to get rewards. Grow your followers base here, and if you have thousands of users upvoting your votes, you will be in trending page. Check it out. not of all of them are flagged.

I am not really thinking in terms of rewards as much as I am thinking of invalidating someones vote with a bot. People need to think less about the reward structure and more about the social media aspect. Congrats on having so many friends, most people are lucky to have a handful of real friends in this world. I tend not to use the term friend so loosely .

to each to their own. unfortunately, steemit is the land of bots. get used to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70