Q&A - Chuck Norris on the current 'experiment'steemCreated with Sketch.

in #experiment7 years ago

It seems that some steemians are soon going to suffer a heart attack caused by the current 'whales experiment'. 

That´s why I called my good old friend Chuck Norris who knows well how to de-escalate conflictive situations.

Remember: Every time you find some humor in a difficult situation, you win. 


A downvote doesn´t kill you. It´s an experiment, not the humanity´s end ;)

And now take a deep breath, eat some ice-cream, hug your partner, listen to chillout music
or do whatever may calm your hearts down.

It´s all good.
Kisses,
Marly - 

 

Sort:  

That´s me!! Although it´s a sofa in my case...:-DD

mee too ^^ I just saw that the value of the steem is growing up, I don't know if there is a correlation, but it's a good new to know! ^^

Yeah, it´s moving!! I think it´s too early for interpretations, but in the end it doesn´t matter where the impulse comes from :-)

Cheers @natureofbeing! :)

I don't know what the Hell is going on around here but I know one thing, if there were a problem Chuck Norris would solve it. He can slam a revolving door you know.

Oh yes he is able to do a lot of things actually! :)
Usually people start to create drama when they are bored. Maybe they should exercise more, do some workout to reduce stress... Whatever, I can´t read these drama posts anymore :( I´ve never been to any platform where people are constantly complaining about the platform itself, like it´s happening here.

Well you can always have fun with it. I tried to use it for some laughs in my last post.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 13 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

:)))))) I find this utterly hilarious

Laughing definitely helps! :)
I guess @stellabelle ´s emergency hotline is exploding right now.

lol, this made me chuckle as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67