You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updated thoughts on 'the whale experiment'

in #experiment8 years ago

I'm not the type that usually says "I told you so" but so many people who were screaming about the flags are actually seeing better gains with their votes, and (in my opinion) a truer representation of their potential earnings at this point in their Steemit life/reputation.
I do not like seeing the downvotes but now that I know the experiment is in place I'm kind of making a mental game of how many flags can I get? LOL

Tim, when you get a chance, would you mind popping over to my last blog post and leaving a quick message or link? It concerns HF17. Thanks, love.

Sort:  

Thanks @merej99! That's a great attitude :)

Of course - I'll be catching up with my feed soon. I'll take a look and reply with what I can to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78