You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invitation to all anarchists, politics-interested people, gamers and philosophers: Join my experiment!

in #experiment7 years ago

Winning condition is the same as real life!!

Well, if you want to be paid for your role in this mad experiment you can certainly put up a proposal for getting that strange thing named steem ;)

If this goes on for a while I certainly will give the steem from the posts to the regular players.


Complicated. Yeah I know. I had 2 versions, one without (the bulk of) the economy, but I guess that would take out a lot of the core points of politics, right?

Sort:  

No need for monetary incentives, I was just wondering what is the end goal and fun of it. This seems like numbers and resource management game with no fantasy elements attached to it. There are no clear rules, it would be based on your game master plan. I guess that would be the fun of it :)

The most fun is finding out how the people react with and to each other. Or things that happen.

Character creation time :) Human, male, loves horse riding and his name is P32! Starting location B1.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48