You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invitation to all anarchists, politics-interested people, gamers and philosophers: Join my experiment!

in #experiment7 years ago (edited)

For the last 3 lines those things I intended to introduce step by step, depending on what happens. In your example it could be:
There is a flood and all food in the river regions has rotten.
Everyone living there has to get food - which way ever.
How will the people react? Will there be theft (or at least the attempt of), will others help? If yes how? Everyone single? Or via a committee? Via "taxes"?
What if the "tax is theft" people do not pay their share of the tax? Will they get murdered in their beds by "commies"?

Everything is open to imagination.

So will your proposal in this first turn be:
We need land distribution rules. The rule is: I grab G6?

Oh, I forgot: If you look at the AP rules you see you can grow more food, since food is also production ;)

Sort:  

Well I need food right? So I need some place to get food. If I can survive a turn without any food, shelter, etc then securing land for food would be my first step. so I'll grab G6 as my first preference but could settle for G5, or G7 if there is contention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47