Sort:  

Some of them don't say much. They just down vote. So yeah it is an option, kind of like shunning. It may need to happen.

Yet really since it is in beta I'd like us to learn from things and try to find positive solutions before we try to open the floodgates.

I've always said let us mute whale rewards if we so please.

If I get flagged I mute the account that did so.

Unfortunately the high powered flaggers earn a lot on curation, so they likely are unphased by that. They are not posting things that you are not seeing and thus losing out on your audience. If they were then that would be an effective tactic.

I'm doing it for me...not for them. If I don't see what they post then I won't feel the urge to comment on it. Let them talk to themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70