Sort:  

You mean you didn't want G6 but F6?
I wasn't sure when reading your post but since you wrote G6 several times I put you there.
If that is what you wanted I can still put you in F6.

But if you intended to ADD F6 to your realm, then I have to say there is already P56.
P56 looks at you with quite a bit of surprise and friendly tells you to bugger off, because you still seem to be mightily drunk from last night.

No you gave me the correct square. I wanted G6 so I could have something hopefully more flood tolerant for food, and F6 so I could go into larger scale food production. I had no idea there is a P56. I thought all of the squares without initials next to the number are unoccupied.

If this is not the case then not sure what the plan is here... sit on this square and produce food, and eat food. That'd be pretty much it. Once I have enough stored I might considered trading some of it for other materials if there are interested people.

Yes, 100 people 100 squares.

I don't know what you could do to other squares. Kill their occupants? Marry?
Or just propose you work there for a "fee" or rent them...

There will be events is all I can say now ;)

Well then I'd like to first get to know the occupants of the people in the cardinal directions from me N,S,E,W.... can't make decisions without information and if there are people there I need to learn a little something about my neighbors. Not sure if that takes an action point or not. I need to produce food.

You get 1 food "automatically" (and for the time being) from your square. No AP for that.
You can produce additional food for AP.

Regarding your neighbors... I don't have a full vita of 100 NPCs prepared you know ;)

If you want to find out more about them you need to have a long talk with them... so it would take you 1 AP. Me it would take the time to write it down :D

Well that's how I would spend my initial AP then as it would dictate my future course of actions... especially considering to trade with other people my goods would need to pass through their property.

So 1 AP per person, you decide which one.
Hm... theoretically the others should not be able to read that, but that does not work here.

Yeah because the information gathered will then be freely available to everyone without them needing to spend a point to research it.

I'll research the guy to the West first.

EDIT: I actually have a contractual proposal for him. :)

How will transportation of goods occur from one place to another? How do I get more than one person living on my property?

@DWinblood visits P56 to have a nice little chat.
P56 describes that he is a 41 year old auto mechanic that wanted to things with less oil and more soil. So he decided to settle down on a nice, sunny spot and let the stress beyond him and grow strawberries.
He has no family except a sister living in a far country.

As a result of the chat DWinblood now has "knowledge" about P56 which may come in handy later on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48