You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Experiment: Turn 1

in #experiment7 years ago

Wormholes is already a bit more involved than this. I have my next couple of projects already planned. I've been buying assets for my projects for after Wormhole Ventures for more than a year. :)

I have a few projects I need to try to knock out while I'm still alive. :P

You wanted to model different ideas... from the Anarcho-Capitalist ideology every thing works by voluntary contracts between individuals...

So my contract would be perhaps negotiating with the river guy that I would store 1 food for him on my property for in the event of a flooding in exchange for 1 food. I would also work out something such as being willing to carry some of his goods to trade if I have room such that I receive 0.25 of whatever we trade for...

Stuff like that... but what I actually would ask for depends upon a lot of factors.

It doesn't sound like you've really worked in any restrictions to trading which requires passage through other people's property. :)

Getting to the horses for example would cross through an incredible amount of territory belonging to other people.

Sort:  

No, I have not put a lot of restrictions on interactions - because that is what this is about. Maybe people complain about horses, maybe not?
We will see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43