You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% Voting Experiment Results Are In! 111 Total Votes To Get From 100% to 10% VP, $562.71 Total Rewarded Value...

in #experiment7 years ago

It was a great experiment and it is good to see the data. I think a lot of people still have this idea in their head that they can only vote 10 times per day but if managed correctly you can give out a lot of value and spread a lot of rewards around and pretty much vote like crazy.

Sort:  

Exactly. I personally have a bunch of ideas for managing votes just need to do the grunt work and try everything out.

I haven't managed very well at all so far. I'm at 17% and I started out on the day of HF19 at 63% and have just blasted it ever since voting for people like crazy.

The fact that we can at least give something now has me in overdrive and I'm gaining so many followers I don't want to slow down helping people out even a little bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81