HF19 Upvote Experiment - 100% Upvote To Every Comment In This Post Until My Voting Power is Depleted to 0%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #experiment7 years ago (edited)

Experiment overview

Step 1.

✔ Power Up 100% of STEEM

Step 2.

✔Stop Upvoting until my account is restored to 100% Voting Power (Didn't say I'd vote right away :P)

Step 3.

✔Upvote every comment in this post at 100% - first to last or until voting power is 0% or $0.00

Step 4.

✔ Quantify and analyze results - Ex: total rewards given to users, amount of upvotes until 0%, etc and post results in a visually pleasing post ;)

Complete! Results Here


Obviously the person who comments first will get the greatest rewards but I am curious to see how fast that number drops and where it levels off. Wonder who will comment first??

blue

Sort:  

All set ;)

are you? ;)

Yesssss :)

Yes indeed.

ohhh.. those upvotes.

It's toxic. I'm intoxicated. I'm losing my power. I'm still upvoting...
oh those upvotes....

steemit on !

Just don't stop! "I'll never stop , never stop" - stones

Well I am guessing it will fill up pretty fast lol :P

meep

Just testing my first 100% full-power-posthardfork19era upvote on your comment Monsieur meep :P

Woohoo!

WoooHoooo!... Realizes he can't up vote for at least 24 hours...
kill-me-gif-852.gif

Well, I'll woo now and hoo later, then...

facepalm.gif

Yesssss!!!! I Was First! Lol You're truly amazing for doing this! Blessings N Prosperity my friend :)

Haha nice not sure I've seen that one. good comment ;)

Hahaha Thanks there's more where that came from lol @Steemit is extremely fun I can't wait to see the final results of your creativity :)

Im hoping the results are at least half-way interesting

Lets try!

42

Interesting experiment!

A bluevoteorgy? I'm down.

Awesome experiment, pick me first :)
Just in case, vote for my Peerplays Witness: firecrab-witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74