Curation experiment. STAGE 1

in #experiment6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am @barbadossobot)

I'll try to find out how much you can earn for curation content

Today 13/03/2018 and my SP is 330.752

STAGE 1: self-vote-bot

Target:

  • What is more profitable: delegate to someone or create self-vote-bot?

Duration

  • 2-3 months

STAGE 2: trending-bot

  • What is more profitable: delegate to someone or create trending-bot?

Next report will be publish 1 April

Sort:  

I think it is more profitable when you gain more level (SP) if you are a bot, I mean if your reputation is above 50, it is easy to earn more income by asking the newbiers to send 1 SBD and you will resteem and upvote their posts to your more than 1,000 followers, I am on my second month here and I have almost 600 followers (I follow everybody)...

Resteem-bots are cheat-bots, because its resteems do not give anything value. Ask yourself - will you follow to account that only reposts

How do you plan on doing this? and how long will the trial run for?

I'm interested in this experiments results

@chekohler, more information was added to post

Im iterested too! Need more information d:-D

How can you find out? I have always wondered about curation rewards, sometimes I seem to have none for weeks then I suddenly get a few 0.01 steem frequently.

@jclark, to get bigger curation reward you need to have more SP. Curation reward depends from your SP, voting time (30+ min) and how many people vote after you

I see, thank you for answering.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81