TIME BACK: Say just one thing!

in #experiences6 years ago (edited)

If you had the oppotunity to go back in time, what would you do? Where would
you go? Say just ONE thing that you would have stopped.

In my case,I would like to go back in time to 2014 and put my life to save my father. He got sick suddenly. He died a day before my birthday and since that day, my life isn't the same... I was getting graduated from High School. My sister from the university. I would have done something to save him. That's something that I would change from my life or maybe it had to have happened, maybe it was God's will and it had to happen or something that I had to go throught. Who knows. But I wish to go back in time to hug him for last time. What would you change from your past? Until what stage of your life would you go back in time? Share it with this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67