history of an architecture studentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #experiences5 years ago

Hello! I am going to tell you about my experience as a student of architecture in Venezuela, many will know that architecture is a career in which many materials are needed to make models, many pencils to draw, in short many instruments of work. I started my career 4 years ago, since I was in 4th year (high school) I saw technical drawing for the first time I wanted to be an architect to what my mom answered "you're crazy, it's a very expensive career" but finally it was my dream and with much effort my mom worked to get the money and pay my first years and buy the materials then things started to get more and more expensive every day every week everything increased daily and every 6 months I had to buy many cardboards cartons etc when I say many, they really were many. There came a time when the situation was very difficult (as it currently is) and materials, food and other things that became priorities were stopped and I had to get a job to help with the expenses of my university. many jobs as mesonera, freelancer, cashier and finally interior designer that is my current job I only need one year to graduate and I am afraid that I can not achieve it, since the minimum salary is very low and sometimes it is more necessary to buy some food but with a lot of effort my parents and I are trying. I want to fulfill my dream, I want to be an architect and I need less!

Follow me, I will soon bring more experiences.

Sort:  

Congratulations @berlysvera! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68