MY FIRST HELICOPTER RIDE "AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

in #experience7 years ago

I purchased a Groupon for a helicopter ride for 2 with Star Helicopter over USC, LAX then towards the Hollywood hills, Dodger Stadium, and finally downtown L.A. My brother and I took the trip and I believe that my left side of the helicopter seat was better for viewing than the right. Either way, it was a very fun ride. We setup the ride for sunset (4:30 in Dec), which was really cool as well. The staff was great and the pilot as well. My brother and I were a little surprised that our backpacks weren't checked prior to taking off, but perhaps we are just paranoid. Regardless, worth the money!

Sort:  

Sounds like a fun experience and a great way to see LA!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57324.42
ETH 3010.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36