The experience of happiness

I come from a middle class family. We can afford everything but we don't own any properties. To own something, with a small dream I am here in UAE working harf and trying my best i can. I am working as a coordinator in a hotel , before i was a room attendant. I use to clean rooms and meet different guests/people.I still do interact with guests but only on phones.

When i was a room attendant i happen to meet a guest, Russian guest. He asked me where I belong to. Then i told him I am from Nepal. Then he gave me a smile and said ," ohhh lord buddha" I knew what he meant from that . Then that gave me some happiness , that moment was a happy ki d of experience for me. That moment felt so good that it made my day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73