Unexpected package

in #experience6 years ago

I did not expected this wonderfull surprise..

Very good personal touch Grab Team.. i used to drive as a Grabcar driver before i got a parmanent job for a few month. (For those unfamiliar, it is akin to UBER or LYFT )

I did it for four main reason, first is to meet people from all walks of life.. Oh boy i did...
Second is to study and know the roads in Penang, well being a Penang borned boy not knowing how to navigate in Penang is shameful (well i did know the roads that i am accustomed too, it is just the road i seldom used that i am bit shaky n need GPS assistance).
Thirdly is I want to study the layout and see any investment opportunities in Penang.. The sad part is, there isn't any, the price is just too crazy and you cannot break even renting.. best hope is simply buying and flipping it some years down the road..

Forth and final reason, hehehe.. To work my ass of to save up enough for my marriage, well i did get married but i totally underestimate the cost.. lol.. But that, i think I will save up for later..

All in all driving Grab was a wonderful experience, I did plan to write short stories and compile them afterwards.. However i did manage to muster up enough discipline to follow through that plan..

Maybe I will do it some day, when I have less commitment and free time.

![15156790359922114648483.jpg](

1515678984573301141552.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45