You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Personal experience is more valuable than knowledge gained at school.

in #experience3 years ago

There is no definite answer here. Both of these factors influence my opinion very strong and should not be underestimated. I will rely more on studying at the university since there you get the most personal experience along with education. At university, you already have to write a large number of different academic texts. And this is where personal experience would have played great. I'll share mine now, I needed to write a personal statement and I had problems writing it. I asked my friends for advice and they recommended me https://edubirdie.com/personal-statement-writing-service where I found professional writers to help me with this. I choose this helpful writing service because they provided high quality statement without any plagiarism and did on time. I was so satisfied and also I got my personal experience with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47