my best experience

in #experience6 years ago (edited)

Well hi friends steemit good I will tell you my best experience good the only thing better that happened in my life was when I won an eotw of Hcf minecraft game well I will pass them a video so they see what is good was a saturday the eotw of the papucraft server where I played diary but good as it reads read in another blog that hizi that my good pc was stolen I already have a time that I do not play minecraft but I always want to play again minecraft that day I spent the whole day trained to be able to win the eotw

descarga (3).jpg

that is a good eotw I recorded but that was what happened 4 hours with 32 minutes playing the eotw auque I spent much more time in my pc I stopped that day at 6:00 am to be all day on the pc for win the good eotw I win it with the help of my friends that I made over time and my loyal subscribers I hope you like what I wrote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56