A Love letter to me

in #experience6 years ago (edited)

Prologue://Summer loving

[Тази публикация на български]

I always feel summer is the most Red time of the year. Those first days of the season - when you can fling back the doors. I'd personally prop them open with the the nearest object...usually a small person's stray trainer...and dare to tempt the Weather Head by declaring it "The perfect day to eat in the garden!" sounds like the definition of happiness for me...Until the day this polite and calm somebody loomed against the crowd of bad guys possibly tattooed here and there.

Such an opposition came as a lesson on the white over black surface or vise versa, depends on how you should looked at it. Of course, I thought he was fallen for Marina...simply because they both were so compatibly blond. The determination shouted out of my entire appearance and I guess, this was what terminated the enforcement of the silence between us. There was a shift and a small paper was laid in my hand with the common style calm instruction to read it when he's gone.

Delphine's apples

Love letter to me://Not mentioning the L at all

I'm going home, enter my room; it is dark; the scent of apples is in the air;...as a matter of fact their tender fragrance is all over the house; I am thinking of you; it is dark; the dawn appears; I see the sunrise; beautiful beyond description...; I am thinking of you; my work absorbs me; I am thinking of you; as a matter of fact the good and joyful moments are only mine; I want to share them with you; I know this is not going to happen; at least not NOW; maybe because of this I am thinking of you; I want you to be happy, yet people say that the dreamers only are counting greater numbers than the ants and the pebbles; I think that I'll never be into you so true as I am now...maybe the dreams come true, maybe... Welcome to the season of the corn and the the vintage, of the apples and the smiles and to any other season.

He...

Sort:  

I was away from my "duties" for a bit - and i soooooooooo regret not being able to read this earlier!!!! oh my gosh - its just lovely @ravijojla!!!!

Hugs and kisses, my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74