My entry to Steemit

in #experience7 years ago

This is my third post here. I am really enjoying this platform by many ways. Since one week ago, no free time available for me. Always sitting in front of my laptop and spending time with Steemit. The only problem i face here is that few dialogues of my mom. Few are listed here just for fun :)
"Keep rest for your eye" "Go and study something" "If you don't stop it now, u have no dinner today"

computer-1867096_960_720.jpg

My brother suggest me this Steemit platform. He only aimed to earn money. I read many articles from experienced users and understood that no one will be successful here by aiming money only. So, i am ready to stay here by forget about money and enjoy maximum by reading, commenting and posting good quality contents.

Sort:  

I completely agree about aiming to only make money. That will never work.

It will take some time but once you get your followers list, you will be doing great!

STEEMIT IS COOL AND HELPING FOLKS. NICE ONE DUDE.

For me that I am new to this also the most important thing is to write about what you like. Beyond money is the satisfaction of doing something you really like.

Earning something here is just a bonus.. :)
Just have fun posting the things that you're enjoying with the most... ^^

Most people's minds have been geared toward success in money, and many have forgotten that love and passion are the true mark of experiencing a fulfilling life. Go with what you love, do it full-on, share it prolifically, and all that comes through that vortex will be rewarding. Glad you can see that already @rasheeque. Blessings on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19