👨‍🔬 Steemit Day #2 - Investigating and Start Experimenting

in #experience6 years ago

So this is my personal day two on Steemit. After reading some posts of how to become successfully on Steemit, which probably equals having a great reputation (these number after your nick), i am still questioning myself how to start. I think that following new people to get some followers back, is great way to get some attentions to own posts and getting in touch with new arriving steemies. 

Would you agree on this? Did read this post because i started following you or did you found hunting after the tags? Please, let me know your thoughts.



Sort:  

Yea it's all about building a following through comment and posts. Add value to everything you do on here and people will like and share your stuff.

I comment and add my 0.02 on stuff in hopes to get people to my page to get upvotes and followers. If they do I usually follow up more with their stuff and the cycle continues.

Great post! Hope to check some more of your stuff out soon!

yes it is absolutely about adding value. I targeted that with my introduction post.

My second day too with great expectations and appreciation to the Steemit family for more support
You are welcome dear keep it up and the sky will be your stating point

Welcome @ emrmamuel. It's a grind! Build up your family of people who support you and get that money!

I read because you followed.. I'm on day two as well.

Hahahahah I read bc you followed me

I'm also questioning how to start, what to post... but I think I'll have a look over here first and afterwards I'll do sth ...

I started looking around when i had to wait painful 3-4 days until my account was created. So this activation delay seems a little bit useful in this way to me.

Hahahaha, as I'm having an exam next Monday the days until my account was created weren't that painful.
Until this moment I feel like I have a new universe to discover 😍 so I'll be patient and take my time 😄

You are absolutely right!! I am here because you followed me. Your idea was so smart!! really liked it.

I totally agree with you. The way to the top is by lifting others on the way. Network more, follow!!! 👍👍

I read this post as you started following me, and I liked your 'about' information. But just wondering if you're 'real' or a part of the matrix because in the 2 weeks you've been a Steemian you've managed to start following 2564 people & are being followed by 883 people???

You have made to a reputation level of 34 - while i'm still stucking on 25... I'm 'real' don't worry - but still stucking in the matrix 😄

don't know how I managed such a high rep - maybe my reputation precedes me :)

Definitely read this because I was browsing through your profile and seeing what you’ve written. This is a great idea to start gaining momentum. :)

The answer to your first question about how it all works, I don't really know. I'm still on day one myself..

The answer to your second question, if I read this post because you started following me... Well, the answer is yes. lol (I'm now following as well)

So I guess the answer to your second question sort of answers the first. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73