My first article at steemit

in #experience6 years ago

I'd like to talk about how I learned that there are websites like steemit.
At first, I didn't know that there was such a popular new social media platform for giving rewards to digital cash, because I have been doing self-media in China for a long time, but I was not a professional self-media person, and only occasionally published some articles on some platforms, and the results were very small! So, in my spare time, I want to seek some breakthroughs, so when I searched foreign websites similar to self-media websites, I came across an introduction about steemit. my curiosity prompted me to try to register steemit.
When I was preparing to register on the computer, I couldn't get through the mailbox step by step according to the program. later, I found the fastest registration method to register successfully and quickly after paying for 10 yuan in AliPay. however, when I was happy, I forgot the login password. at this time, I had to pay again to register again. I think this is also a small episode, let me know the importance of the password, and from then on I kept backing up the login password.IMG_4216.jpg
I am looking forward to having a brand new harvest and different experiences on steemit. of course, I will also abide by the rules of the platform, create carefully, learn from each other, and continuously improve myself.!

Sort:  

@peop, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you for voting for my position. as a newcomer, I am not familiar with the application of this software. next, I will learn from you and make progress with each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49