A magic place called Tulum

in #experience8 years ago

I live in Cancun. Usually I do not go beach, Why? Well I don't like the sun, hot (very hot) weather and the sand, I really hate the feeling of sand on my skin. But then my girlfriend asked me to take her there, to watch the sunrise. I was agreed to take her, sunrise are beautiful here, because the "sun come up from the ocean", and she was born on the Pacific where are sunset, but no sunrise like we do on this lands. 

Then I decided to make this experience "unique", there is a place called Tulum, is a small town like 2 hours from my home in Cancun, this is located in the mexican caribbean. The good thing about this place is the "dessert status", is a popular tourist place, but is no "Vegas" like y just a village in the middle of nowhere. 

We (I, to be exactly) wake up at 5 am, and then we went to the beach and we wait for the sun... I like to share some photos, just to show you the beautiful of this country, and ti invite you to come, not only to "get wasted" (like many tourist do), but to enjoy this magnificent postal yourself. 

(photos by me)


Sort:  

Great pics, i've always wanted to visit there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48