Sort:  

Oh, it is such a lovely opinion of this. I'm so glad you like it and I hope I deserve every single of your words! Thank you, @maquemali!

Of course.. i haven't even stalk your other posts yet hehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome to do so! I, myself, love a couple of them. Still, @dreemsteem could recommend something suitable for sure. She knows them well :-)

Before im used to reading novels.. but i rarely read these days for I have just given last year and I cant find the time to read a book other than bedtime stories.. hehe.. so i miss reading a lot..

Posted using Partiko Android

You'll catch up, don't worry! :-)

I pretty hope so.. 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

yes yes yes - i can recommend something for you @maquemali! the most recent one with the tire swing image

or.... really - any of her love stories. ohhhhhhhh they are just so beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56681.24
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28