Posted on FB but now would like to share with you all.

in #experience6 years ago

Throughout my life, I have always realized hardships as a beneficial experience. When I reflect on how things could have gone, they usually seem more bleak than the reality that I live in. Everything currently is transforming my heart more than I could have ever imagined. It is the people around me and the people not around me physically, that inspire me daily to be more spectacular than I could have ever imagined. I wish to see the brilliance in every person but my wishes will not always be fulfilled, although that is not a negative perspective it is a reality... I was told not to publish this rough draft although I find it to be earnest... Love you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87